Angel baby car seat travel bag

Standard

A couple of weeks ago I blogged about the angel baby travel stroller bag. The car seat bag is another of those items that helps you travel clean with baby. I received this item in exchange for a review, but I have to say I love it!

I now have a toddler- he doesnt travel in the car seat in his troller, but does use the car seat in – well, cars. And he has toys , his favorite car seat canopy etc latched onto the seat. So when we travelled this time, we had to take the car seat and check it in. I was so thankful for this bag!! It kept everything neat and clean, and as is usual for the pacific northwest, it was raining. Thankfully the bag is waterproof so my pretty embroidered canopy stayed white and gorgeous!

20160322_153710093_iOS

And just like the stroller bag, this one is red, sturdy and zips into a little inbuilt pouch as well, Im really liking this company’s products!!

IMG_20160321_121041848

Go check it out – http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00OJN7L3I?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

